Faculty

BACK

Jonathan Bridges
Assistant Professor of Law
jonathan.bridges@untdallas.edu
214.243.1758
See full bio

Stewart Caton
Law Librarian - Reference
stewart.caton@untdallas.edu
214.243.1754

Everett D. Chambers
Assistant Professor of Law and Assistant Dean of Pedagogy
everett.chambers@untdallas.edu
214.243.1781

Tim Cole
Assistant Professor of Law
clarence.cole@untdallas.edu
214.571.2411

Matt Crockett
Assistant Professor of Law
matthew.crockett@untdallas.edu
214.571.2411

Angela Downes
Professor of Practice and Assistant Director of Experiential Education
angela.downes@untdallas.edu
214.243.1757

Bailey S. Eagin
Law Librarian - Reference
bailey.eagin@untdallas.edu
214.571.2415

W. Royal Furgeson
Dean
royal.furgeson@untdallas.edu
214.752.3233

Edward T. Hart
Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean for Law Library
edward.hart@untdallas.edu
214.752.5544

Diana K. Howard
Professor of Practice
diana.howard@untdallas.edu
214.243.1787
See full bio

Loren Jacobson
Assistant Professor of Law
loren.jacobson@untdallas.edu
214.571.2412
See full bio

Michael P. Maslanka
Assistant Professor of Law
michael.maslanka@untdallas.edu
214.243.1783

Brian Owsley
Assistant Professor of Law
brian.owsley@untdallas.edu
214.243.1774

Thomas P. Perkins, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Law
thomas.perkins@untdallas.edu
214.243.1795

Eric Porterfield
Assistant Professor of Law
eric.porterfield@untdallas.edu
214.752.5971
See full bio

Ellen S. Pryor
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
ellen.pryor@untdallas.edu
214.752.5998
See full bio

Preyal Shah
Professor of Practice and Director of Academic Success and Bar Readiness
preyal.shah@untdallas.edu
214.243.1215

Melissa Bezanson Shultz
Assistant Professor of Law and Director of Legal Writing
melissa.shultz@untdallas.edu
214.243.1762

Christine M. Tamer
Assistant Professor and Assistant Director of Legal Writing
christine.tamer@untdallas.edu
214.243.1761

Reynaldo Valencia
Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
reynaldo.valencia@untdallas.edu
214.243.1786

Jennifer Wondracek
Director of Legal Educational Technology and Professor of Practice
jennifer.wondracek@untdallas.edu
214.243.1790

Cheryl Brown Wattley
Professor of Law and Director of Experiential Education
cheryl.wattley@untdallas.edu
214.752.5753

 

Meijken Westenskow
Assistant Director of Academic Success and Bar Readiness
Professor of Practice

meijken.westenskow@untdallas.edu
214.243.1791

 

Rachel Barone
Senior Administrative Associate to Faculty
rachel.barone@untdallas.edu
214.243.1794

Kristian Bryant
Senior Administrative Associate to Director of Academic Success and Bar Readiness
kristian.bryant@untdallas.edu
214.571.2418

Benjamin Nall
Senior Administrative Associate to Faculty
benjamin.nall@untdallas.edu
214.243.1779

 

 

Page last modified on March 26, 2018 at 5:20 pm.