Contact Us

APPLICATIONS FOR FALL 2019 OPEN SEPTEMBER 1, 2018
ADMISSIONS OFFICE: 214.752.5981
QUESTIONS ABOUT ADMISSIONS? CONTACT US TODAY!

UNT Dallas College of Law
1901 Main Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
Admissions: 214.752.5981

Main number: 214.752.5959

FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION: FACULTY

RESERVING MEETING AND EVENT SPACE AT COLLEGE OF LAW

COMMUNITY LAWYERING CENTERS

Community Lawyering Center - Downtown at CityWalk
511 North Akard Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
214.855.7892
Learn more about the Community Lawyering Center

Community Lawyering Center - Frazier
4716 Elsie Faye Heggins Street
Dallas, Texas 75210
469.351.0024
469.351.0025
Learn more about the Community Lawyering Center

For questions about admissions, please contact:

Valerie D. James
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Scholarships
Valerie.James@untdallas.edu
214.752.5981

Sheena R. Brooks
Assistant Directorm of Admissions
Sheena.Brooks@untdallas.edu
214.752.5987

Qu'Wanua Q. Robinson
Admissions Specialist
Qu'Wanua.Robinson@untdallas.edu
214.243.1763

For questions about Registrar services, please contact:

Karen M. Jarrell, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Academic Services and Law School Registrar
Karen.Jarrell@untdallas.edu
214.752.5973

Roberto Cruz
Assistant Director of Academic and Financial Services
Roberto.Cruz@untdallas.edu
214.243.1796

For questions about Student Financial Services, please contact:

studentfinancialservices@untdallas.edu
214.243.1796 - College of Law
972.780.3658 - UNT Dallas main campus

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT THE OFFICE OF CAREER AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT, PLEASE CONTACT:

Courteney Harris
Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development
Courteney.Harris@untdallas.edu
214.243.1780

Suma A. Ruth
Assistant Director of Career and Professional Development
Suma.Ruth@untdallas.edu
214.243.1752

Tracie Crosswhite
Project Coordinator
Tracie.Crosswhite@untdallas.edu
214.243.1771

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT THE OFFICE OF DEAN OF STUDENTS, PLEASE CONTACT:

Kevin W. Robinowich
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Kevin.Robinowich@untdallas.edu
214.243.1789

Alyse Willett, LPC
Counselor and ADA Facilitator
Alyse.Matlock-Willett@untdallas.edu
214.571.2423

Myranda Staten
Senior Administrative Associate to Student Affairs, Student Life, and External Engagement
Myranda.Staten@untdallas.edu
214.243.1788

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT THE LAW LIBRARY, PLEASE CONTACT:

Edward T. Hart
Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean for Law Library
Edward.Hart@untdallas.edu
214.752.5544

Stewart Caton
Law Librarian - Reference
Stewart.Caton@untdallas.edu
214.243.1754

Bailey S. Eagin
Law Librarian - Reference
Bailey.Eagin@untdallas.edu

Lewis Giles
Assistant Director of Library Services
Lewis.Giles@untdallas.edu
214.243.1792

Tracy Eaton
Library Specialist
Tracy.Eaton@untdallas.edu
214.243.1793


Law Library Main Desk
214.243.1775
 

For questions about outreach to legal professionals, please contact:

Al Ellis
Community Outreach Facilitator
Al@textrial.com
214.720.0720 or 469.231.2409

W. Royal Furgeson
Dean Emeritus
Royal.Furgeson@untdallas.edu
214.752.3233

Ernest R. Higginbotham
Mentorship Program Facilitator
Ernest.Higginbotham@untdallas.edu
214.243.1773

For questions about the UNT Dallas College of Law, please contact:

A. Felecia Epps
Dean
LawDean@untdallas.edu
214.752.3233

Sylvia Littleton
Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Dean
Sylvia.Littleton@untdallas.edu
214.752.3233

Peter Alexander
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Visiting Professor

Peter.Alexander@untdallas.edu
214.752.8649

Tricia Magel
Director of Marketing and Communications
Tricia.Magel@untdallas.edu
214.243.1784

Derrick P. Morgan
Director of Development, Alumni Relations and Special Projects
Derrick.Morgan@untdallas.edu
972.338.1845

Savannah Fisher
Senior Administrative Associate
Savannah.Fisher@untdallas.edu
214.752.5959

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT LEGAL EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY, PLEASE CONTACT:

Jennifer Wondracek
Director of Legal Educational Technology and Professor of Practice
Jennifer.Wondracek@untdallas.edu
214.243.1790

Mike Pearson
Assistant Director of Legal Educational Technology
Michael.Pearson@untdallas.edu
214.243.1759

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT IT SUPPORT, PLEASE CONTACT:

Dell Jackson
IT Support Lead for Office of Information Technology
Dell.Jackson@untdallas.edu
972.338.1417

Juan Hernandez
IT Support Specialist
Juan.Hernandez@untdallas.edu
972.338.1447

Page last modified on October 15, 2018 at 3:29 pm.